image for Fair item typeChristmas at National Trust Nostell

  • National Trust

Christmas Event, from 3 Dec 2016

NATIONAL TRUST

Nostell Priory House

Nostell Priory House

Contact

Estate Office

01924 863892

Address

Doncaster Road,
Nostell,
Wakefield,
WF4 1QE

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Sep Autumn Craft Fair
Thu 15 Sep - Thu 5 Jan Crafternoon Club
Tue 13 Sep - Tue 6 Mar Nordic Walking Group
Tue 27 Sep Cycle Ride
Wed 28 Sep Meet the Gardener
Sat 1 Oct Parkrun

Details

Discover the house and gardens of Nostell decorated at Christmas during the festive season.

More information TBC.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled accessDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopNational Trust PropertyOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsWheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Dec 2016
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Dec 2016
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Dec 2016

Prices

House admission is required.

Location

Directions

See location of National Trust Nostell on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 407171  Lat: 53.64883 Long: -1.38574

By Road:
On the A638
5 miles south east of Wakefield towards Doncaster.
Sat Nav postcode: WF4 1QA

Parking charges:
£3.00 for all day parking

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Wakefield Westgate Railway
Nearest bus station: Wakefield Bus Station
Bus Route: 485, 496, 498 from Wakefield Bus Station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups