image for Workshop/Course item typeAdult Craft Session at Castleford Museum

Workshop/Course, from 7 Jan 2019, free entry

Adult Craft Session

Adult Craft Session

Address

Carlton Street,
Castleford,
WF10 1BB

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 May - Mon 31 Dec Spend, Spend, Spend
Tue 18 Dec Toddler Tuesdays
Mon 7 Jan Adult Craft Session
Tue 8 Jan Toddler Tuesdays
Tue 15 Jan Toddler Tuesdays
Tue 22 Jan Toddler Tuesdays

Details

Pay a visit to Castleford Museum on the first Monday of the month from 11am to 12pm and take part in a fun Adult Craft Session.

Be inspired by Castleford Museums collection and try out a new craft activity and make some new friends while you do it!

This drop-in activity session is Free and there's no need to book.

Education/study areaFacilities for educational visits

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 7 Jan 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 4 Feb 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 4 Mar 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 1 Apr 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 6 May 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 3 Jun 2019 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 1 Jul 2019 11:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

This special event is a drop in session so there is no need to book a place to attend the event

Location

Directions

See location of Castleford Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 429257  Lat: 53.72593 Long: -1.35127

By Road:
Follow signs for Carlton Lanes car-parking, Aire Street. From the car park walk through the Old Market Hall to Carlton Street and turn right.

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Castleford Railway Station
Nearest bus station: Castleford Bus Station

Castleford Library is on Carlton Street, next to the Old Market Hall and Opposite the entrance to Carloton Lanes Shopping Centre.

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits