image for Craft Fair item typeCraft Fair at Ridings Shopping Centre

Craft Fair, from 5 Nov 2017

Craft Fair

Craft Fair

Address

Ridings Shopping Centre,
Almshouse Lane,
Wakefield,
WF1 1DS

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 7 Sep - Sun 31 Dec Global Angel Wings
Sat 28 Oct Spooktacular Halloween Party
Thu 2 Nov Cuppa Club
Sun 5 Nov Craft Fair
Sat 18 Nov Ridings Centre Christmas Light Switich On
Sat 25 Nov Snowglobe Magic

Details

Come along to the Ridings Centre Craft Fair, the first Sunday of every month and browse a wonderful range of locally produced food, gifts, homeware, clothes and more.

Located in the middle mall events space, the fair runs from 10.30am – 4.30pm and parking is just 50p all day!

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsRegional Tourist Board MemberTelephone (public)Wheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 5 Nov 2017 10:30 to 16:30
Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:30 to 16:30
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:30 to 16:30
Sun 4 Feb 2018 10:30 to 16:30

Location

Directions

See location of Ridings Shopping Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 333207  Lat: 53.68183 Long: -1.49606

By Road:
Follow signs for Wakefield city centre.
Several car parks available.

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Wakefield Westgate Railway Station
Nearest bus station: Wakefield Bus Station

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups