image for Workshop/Course item typeChristmas Clay Gift Tags at Wakefield Museum

Workshop/Course, Thu 20 Dec 2018

Fun Activities

Fun Activities

Address

Wakefield One,
Burton Street,
Wakefield,
WF1 2DD

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 16 Apr - Sat 30 Mar Playmakers on Tour: Horbury Sports Specialists
Sat 14 Jul - Sat 5 Jan Quentin Blake: The Roald Dahl Centenary Portraits
Mon 5 Nov - Fri 1 Mar Armistice 100
Sat 17 Nov Family Fun
Sat 24 Nov Family Fun
Sat 1 Dec Family Fun

Location

Directions

See location of Wakefield Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 330209  Lat: 53.68351 Long: -1.50182

By Road:
Follow signs for Wakefield City Centre. Located behind Wakefield's County Hall.

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Wakefield Westgate Railway Station
Nearest bus station: Wakefield Bus Station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups