image for Children's Activity Event item typeMini Museum Explorers at Wakefield Museum

Children's Activity Event, from 23 Jul 2019, free entry

Mini Museum Explorers

Mini Museum Explorers

Address

Wakefield One,
Burton Street,
Wakefield,
WF1 2DD

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 2 Feb - Wed 25 Sep Playmakers On Tour: Horbury Sports Specialists
Sat 6 Jul - Sat 4 Jul Gateway to Eternity
Sat 20 Jul Family Fun
Tue 23 Jul Mini Museum Explorers
Thu 25 Jul Poster Creators
Fri 26 Jul Egyptians!

Details

Drop in Egyptian themed fun for the under 5s.

Disabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:30 to 13:00
Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:30 to 13:00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 10:30 to 13:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10:30 to 13:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:30 to 13:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:30 to 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Wakefield Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 330209  Lat: 53.68351 Long: -1.50182

By Road:
Follow signs for Wakefield City Centre. Located behind Wakefield's County Hall.

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Wakefield Westgate Railway Station
Nearest bus station: Wakefield Bus Station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups