image for Children's Activity Event item typeToddler Tuesdays at Castleford Museum

Children's Activity Event, from 4 Sep 2018, free entry

Toddler Tuesdays

Toddler Tuesdays

Address

Carlton Street,
Castleford,
WF10 1BB

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 May - Mon 31 Dec Spend, Spend, Spend
Mon 20 Aug Nature Collages
Tue 21 Aug Holiday Memories
Thu 23 Aug Animal Magic
Fri 24 Aug Surviving Roman Times
Sat 25 Aug Glass Treasures

Details

Pay a visit to Castleford Museum every Tuesday during Term Time from 10am to 11am and let your kids take part in Toddler Tuesdays!

Toddler Tuesdays is for children aged between 2 and 5 years old and is a fun activity session for younger visitors and their parents/carers.

Hands on crafts for toddlers so please let your kids wear clothes you don’t mind getting messy!

This drop-in activity session is Free and there's no need to book.

Education/study areaFacilities for educational visits

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 4 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 13 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 20 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 27 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 4 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 8 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 29 Jan 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 5 Feb 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 26 Feb 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 5 Mar 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 12 Mar 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 19 Mar 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 26 Mar 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 2 Apr 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 7 May 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 14 May 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 21 May 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 4 Jun 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 18 Jun 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 2 Jul 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 9 Jul 2019 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 16 Jul 2019 10:00 to 11:00

Prices

Free entry

This special event is a drop in session so there is no need to book a place to attend the event

Location

Directions

See location of Castleford Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 429257  Lat: 53.72593 Long: -1.35127

By Road:
Follow signs for Carlton Lanes car-parking, Aire Street. From the car park walk through the Old Market Hall to Carlton Street and turn right.

By Public Transport:
Nearest train station: Castleford Railway Station
Nearest bus station: Castleford Bus Station

Castleford Library is on Carlton Street, next to the Old Market Hall and Opposite the entrance to Carloton Lanes Shopping Centre.

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits